Dr. John Nshimba Jeckoniah

Ph.D. SUA Academic & Administrative Staff Sokoine University of Agriculture Tanzania

jjeckoniah@sua.ac.tz

 

Dr. Annabella Sok Kuan Fung

Faculty of Education Monash University Australia

annabella.fung@monash.edu

 

Dr. Mary Wambui Mwangi

PhD Urban Management and Development Education kenya

marythuo124@gmail.com

 

Yassin Mohd Abashaar

Aligarh Muslim University

amohammedyassin@yahoo.com

 

Uche Toby Agburuga

Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State, Nigeria

agburugaut@fuotuoke.edu.ng

 

Ligaya Panganiban Antiojo

Cavite State University Naic Philippines

gay.antiojo@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

 

Dr. Paithoon Bhothisawang

Burapha University Thailand

drpitoonpo@hotmail.com

 

Yud Buana

Bina Nusantara University Indonesia

yudb567@yahoo.com

 

Rosita Guzman Castro

AMA International University Bahrain

roe14castro44@gmail.com

 

Gustavo Desouzart

RECI – Piaget Institute, Portugal

gustavodesouzart@gmail.com

 

Badiru Ibrahim

Department of History and International Studies Yusuf Maitama Sule University, Kano Nigeria

ibrahimbadiru@gmail.com

 

Thittayawadee Intarangkul

Facuty of Nusring,Western University, Buriram Province,Buriram, Thailand.

Thittayawadee6@gmail.com

 

Agnieszka Iłendo-Milewska

University College of Pedagogy in Bialystok, Poland

ilendoa@wp.pl

 

Jumahir Jamulia

IAIN Ternate Indonesia

jumahir@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Jandira Dantas Dos Santos

Department of Social Science Alagoinhas Brasil

jandirapedagoga@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Kurebwa

Science Education Department Bindura University Zimbabwe

jeffkurebwa2015@gmail.com

 

Paata leiashvily

Institute for Social and Economic Studies Georgia

pleiashvili@yahoo.com

 

Ronnie Midigo

Institute of Anthropology, Gender and African Studies, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

ronniemidigo@gmail.com

 

Dr. Shobha Neelakantappa Oduanavr

Department of Special Education NIEPMD India

shobha.odunavar2010@gmail.com

 

Julius Kwasi Ofori

Professor - Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Ghana

julius2cee@yahoo.com

 

Nneka Ifeoma Okafor

University of Nigeria,Nsukka

nneka.okafor@unn.edu.ng

 

Okpan Samuel Okpanocha

Evangel University Nigeria

okpansam@yahoo.com

 

Mutiullah Adebayo Olasupo

Department of Religion and Philosophy University of Abuja Nigeria

mutiullahao@gmail.com

 

Gloria Nwandu Ozor

Department of English and Literary Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

glosunny2005@gmail.com

 

Jeanete Ophilia Papilaya

Universitas Pattimura Indonesia

jeaneteophilia@gmail.com

 

Nilesh Kumar Patel

Vidyasagar College, Devi Ahilya University, Indore India

nkp_74@rediff.com

 

Victor Vichy Pattiasina

Fakultas Ekonomi, Universitas Yapis Papua, Jayapura, Indonesia

pattiasinavichy@gmail.com

 

Chaterina Agusta Paulus

Nusa Cendana University Indonesia

chatepaulus@staf.undana.ac.id

 

Heri Prabowo

Lecture STIE Pariwisata Indonesia

heriprabowo.se.mm@gmail.com

 

Hassan Raza

UOS Pakistan

m.h.raza101@gmail.com

 

Myunghoon Roh

Texas A&M University - San Antonio United State

Roh915@gmail.com

 

Jean L Shaddai

Professor - Bronx Community College United State

Jean.shaddai@bcc.cuny.edu

 

Yenle Mershak Shem

Federal College of Education, Department of English, Pankshin, Plateau State Nigeria

myenle792@gmail.com

 

Amon Rimamtanung Stephen

Department of Political Science and International Relations Taraba State University, Jalingo, Nigeria

stephenamonr@gmail.com

 

Erman Syarif

Universitas Negeri Makassar Indonesia

emankgiman@gmail.com

 

Kaemanje S Thomas

Bronx Community College United State

kaemthomas@yahoo.com

 

Ana Yuliana

University of Brawijaya Indonesia

nayanay28@gmail.com

 

Akash Mishra

Area Sales Manager, Bilaspur Division Navbodh Publication

MBA Kalinga University Raipur

akash92171@gmail.com

 

Okere Wisdom

Assistant Lecturer - Department Economics, Accounting and Finance

Management Sciences College Nigeria

Wisescar@Yahoo.Com

 

Dr. Sana Fayyaz

Lecturer - (Faculty) Millat College of Bahawalpur

Ph.D (Economics) Universiti Utara Malaysia

sana_fayyaz2003@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Nurul Ilyana Binti Muhd Adnan

Phd – Islamic Development, Universiti Sains Malaysia

ilyana_adnan@ukm.edu.my

 

Nur Syafiqah Binti A.Samad

Faculty of Economics and management, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Master of Science (Engineering Mathematics) Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

nursyafiqah1209@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Norol Hamiza Zamzuri

Phd in Management Universiti Putra Malaysia

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Business and Management

 

Dr. Khairul Aidil Azlin B. Abd Rahman

Phd Design Management Chiba University, Japan

PROFESSOR - Department of Industrial Design, Faculty of Design and Architecture Universiti Putra Malaysia

drkhairulazlin@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Özkan Apaydin

Music Teacher

Ankara University, Institute of Social Sciences, Ankara Turkey

aranje44@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ali Badeen Mohammed Al-Rikaby

Ph.D. of Philosophy

College of Arts Al-Mustansiriya University Baghdad, Iraq

alibadeen1972@gmail.com

 

Dr. Meiryani.,SE.,Ak.,MM.,M.Ak.,CA

Doctor of Accounting Science University of Padjadjaran Jakarta

meiryani@binus.edu

 

Kenan Yerli

English Language and Literature, İstanbul Aydın University Turkey

kenanyerli@gmail.com

 

Sourabh Soni

Department of Biotechnology, Panjab University, Chandigarh

sourabhsoniplp@gmail.com

 

Nuzulira Janeusse Fratiwi, S.Pd.

Physics Education Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia

nuzulira.janeusse.fratiwi@student.upi.edu

 

Dr. Elya Nabila Binti Abdul Bahri

PhD in Economics (Econometrics), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Faculty of Business, Finance & Hospitality, MAHSA University Malaysia

elyanabila@gmail.com